The sophomore release from FREEDOM TREE (formerly known as Freedoms Trio).
Released in 2018 on Losen Records, Oslo. Limited ed. 6 page fold out digipack featuring original artwork by Sylva Karin Johansen and partial liner notes by guitarist Robben Ford.

Released April 27, 2018

Steinar Aadnekvam acoustic guitar, vocals / Rubem Farias electric bass, double bass, vocals / Deodato Siquir drums, vocals

Tracks 1, 2, 4, 8, 9 composed by Steinar Aadnekvam.
Tracks 3, 6, 7 composed by Rubem Farias. Track 5 composed by Deodato Siquir.

Recorded December 2017 by Alexander Härnlöv at Vall Recording Studio, Gotland, Sweden. Mixed and Mastered January 2018 by Kalle Persson at Gott Moose Production, Värmdö, Sweden.Produced by Steinar Aadnekvam. Executive producer Odd Gjelsnes. Front cover painting by Sylva Karin Johansen. Cover design by design holtmann, Oslo, Norway. This recording is partly supported by Fond for lyd og bilde.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Audio CD: FREEDOMS TRIO II (2018)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart